Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
HealthySpine NY Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

HealthySpine NY Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Lynbrook, NY

10 total reviews

HealthySpine NY Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthySpine NY Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALERIE (W_C) R.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr.Charles and staff are very professional and great with providing excellent treatment and care. Highly recommended!
NIKKI (W_C) M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great treatment from dr Charles I couldn’t ask for a better chiropractor to help me through my pain
JAMAUL W.
Submitted 02/10/22
Would give here 10 stars if I could
MANDY (W_C) B.
Submitted 10/04/21
They are the best - They make me laugh
DONALD M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Jean-Charles knew exactly what the problem was without explaining too much. She's the best!
DORINE (W_C) F.
Submitted 09/01/21
I love you guys… great above and beyond… 100 stars ✨
CYNTHIA A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Inviting. Great staff.
KAREENE H.
Submitted 07/09/21
My pain has noticeably subsided after just one visit. I was hesitant to start at a chiropractor but was happily surprised when I didn’t have to get “cracked” to ease my back/hip pain. Dr Jean Charles was very thorough and informative. I will continue with my commitment in returning to alleviate my pain since I felt results immediately after leaving the office. Front desk was lovely and efficient .
NAIMA D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Absolutely amazing experience. Very organized, professional and knowledgeable on the subject matter. Cannot wait for my next visit. 10/10
DORINE (W_C) F.
Submitted 11/12/20
I feel better every time I step inside the Clinic. I always get 5 stars service. They are Very neat and clean which is a plus for me!